tests: return the proper TAP exit code
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:41:01 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:21:11 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
commit674c3e2c8477aafe7b2145861ad83dd041d59018
tree79f281aa87ab3d24308118fc97a5bc958b7f5c37
parentb709d15210ae70b6e9df009f12334ed7e8f5f3d6
tests: return the proper TAP exit code

The C TAP library provides the 'exit_status()' function that will return
the proper exit code according to the number of tests that succeeded or
failed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0de2349609eb34b1c5e58f09012c1db0126923c0
tests/regression/tools/notification/rotation.c
tests/unit/test_kernel_data.c
This page took 0.033283 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.