Clean-up: consumer_add_metadata_stream always returns 0
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:37:22 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 14:45:18 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
commit66d583dc40af49e00d85385eb6f148c0fe3f7d50
tree6a05944fcf246fe15eac30b1b12f7279a5af2f16
parenta8086cf4bc77068ee760919d980cae92f5f70bb2
Clean-up: consumer_add_metadata_stream always returns 0

Since c869f647b0c4476645ab9ee01e362401fb8c1e42, the return value of
consumer_add_metadata_stream is always zero. Hence, we can remove some
dead error handling code.

consumer_add_metadata_stream success is checked using asserts.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034132 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.