Add missing copyright to utils.c
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:32:24 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:18:07 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commit664958450af7685c38cccfc9109d8f5b050e0fd9
treea95ec37be48d8550ce8a7e524e03a7ae0c254553
parent077df0b372f77833c1de2dd9f534dec9e75696de
Add missing copyright to utils.c

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.031513 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.