on-event evaluation: remove trigger name accessor
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 02:05:26 +0000 (22:05 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 03:29:48 +0000 (23:29 -0400)
commit65f649784e948615ec369db9eba40847a75ccaf2
tree75900fba199cc48c8e0c411dd8b7f9243f6b3b90
parent6bec8cb240a4afc220bfd21f4b5f3c7eb4958dc2
on-event evaluation: remove trigger name accessor

The trigger name accessor on an on-event evaluation is no longer needed
as the originating trigger is now accessible on a notification.

The tests are adapted to use the name of the trigger as returned by
the lttng_notification received by the client.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I57bd64d7f5ec35f015dfb115ecfadd75806b9a75
include/lttng/condition/on-event-internal.h
include/lttng/condition/on-event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/conditions/on-event.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/utils/notification-client.c
This page took 0.034621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.