Fix: Tests: utils.sh: fix unbound variable
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 19:56:50 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:12:43 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit65e663fa0c098f8f8ddd0f0f3d91dbd25d1daa4d
tree6deaa011b284e26393e6509008dace4328dd618e
parent43e0c2043398b4e87ead8e892b81dd1313f0f34d
Fix: Tests: utils.sh: fix unbound variable

When loading `utils.sh`, we test the `LTTNG_TEST_TEARDOWN_TIMEOUT` and
define it to a default value if it's not defined already.

When running bash test scripts with the `-u` option to error out when
encountering unset variables it prints an error and exit

This commit uses a trick found here:
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/3601515/how-to-check-if-a-variable-is-set-in-bash

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id24937f974ffd1ab3250296499da9360f97d393d
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.031759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.