Remove connect/disconnect sessiond from lttng API
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:11:34 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commit65beb5ffdbe6e17dbd0268aad3c32b02322cd9ad
tree55becc2b8364aebbeea100ac5d9c7cfe6290ab67
parent1aa502dd1ba0eb2f1936890e383f79cc97d349c2
Remove connect/disconnect sessiond from lttng API

Those actions are made internally when a command to the session daemon
is done so no need for them to be public.

Move code around to make things clearer and fit static declaration.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
This page took 0.032023 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.