MI: add support for namespace and uid/gid contexts
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:51:01 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:18:22 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
commit65ae1ae9f0edbb4352b1e4a96b414e5b1bd8858b
treeab14d9b1eb5ffd6fe43a74d8add5f8f322daa64c
parent4fc59cb88dd740e9b0d48c533393580229ceef66
MI: add support for namespace and uid/gid contexts

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
This page took 0.033673 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.