Refactor: embed mi in "del_record" to remove code duplication
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:12:07 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:38:26 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commit6546176b5450956323693480451bdbd17ca9a66a
tree96d922561906c94a730ff4d8466f67a6d84653f9
parent1862dfe0f2d0a7a1ec9a2a127b5559d400db05ba
Refactor: embed mi in "del_record" to remove code duplication

Reduces the number of possible code paths and ensure a coherent return
path.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
This page took 0.03311 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.