Fix: relayd: unchecked poll set creation return value
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:35:52 +0000 (19:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:33:14 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commit64e2c0ed5db412b9b3ecced98c7875bf3da0c08f
treec3380741a71cd0d798f5f4092379eab199ee8a49
parent25357057de5ae4dd2a572e8f9b893c1b90cbd60a
Fix: relayd: unchecked poll set creation return value

The fd_tracker_util_poll_create function can fail because of fd
exhaustion or because the underlying epoll call fails.

In both cases, report and handle the error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id1e35d43442e74dd6784a9a4e235576a5bf135e2
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.032504 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.