lttng add-trigger: replace domain options with single --domain
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:32:21 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:04:04 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
commit64c34630769271a77e5eb8254452e466809ce4d9
treed14c28515f1a5d3800904f2e44367e6beed63ebe
parent50ad08620ff49e3c27e6eb3fea5151e744ae13ec
lttng add-trigger: replace domain options with single --domain

Implement the proposal to replace the --userspace, --kernel, --log4j,
--jul and --python options, used to select a domain, with a single
--domain option that takes an argument.

Change-Id: I9c5ff77523bb974bc1facb6732f3122c2e30395e
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_notifier_discarded_count
tests/regression/tools/trigger/rate-policy/test_ust_rate_policy
tests/regression/tools/trigger/start-stop/test_start_stop
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_add_trigger_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli
This page took 0.033753 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.