Docs: lttng-version uses the intransitive form of "broke"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 19:22:57 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 19:25:32 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commit640ea853af808413970d0acec93d0eb6419fcb51
treee083b6cb3b92928d419cc379b4c87da13d392f16
parentfd0f1e3ef290b9d70e3856676298df5afb78d8dc
Docs: lttng-version uses the intransitive form of "broke"

To indicate that something is divided, the transitive form
"broken down" is preferred.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-version.1.txt
This page took 0.032101 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.