lttng-sessiond(8): append missing argument to short options
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 02:48:57 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 17:50:08 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit63e7895a6600b195a557f75cfeac7c6c017151d6
tree17dc0a1a154c982c017c80f5ff0a9a4c375fb424
parent6a0e3480d14f8691ea30855d1895e073bffc57d0
lttng-sessiond(8): append missing argument to short options

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Ifab424acfa6dedbe43167e69e2c2fb70f3ecf9a7
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
This page took 0.032603 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.