Add debug output to sessiond's kernel consumer selection
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 22:50:36 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:06:19 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
commit63a799e8de095a4e858acf5a264c86d3a84f21af
tree8e077938e7f3f0d1b4bb6ee73b4d29fd2ee9d9e7
parent5fb528f1fdb74ddc70706a1c786efa2debe7bf16
Add debug output to sessiond's kernel consumer selection

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032825 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.