Fix: use assignment-suppression for unused sscanf arguments
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 02:26:42 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 02:27:49 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
commit639d282331816915ccddab7a0b52d0996db99317
treee5eae050b9deb0fe68471716070267d75f7cf4a5
parent86d0f1197d0d12c9e6e39c2a502d75e2de79c229
Fix: use assignment-suppression for unused sscanf arguments

This removes the conversion of elements parsed by sscanf() which
are not used anyhow and eliminates a warning on x86 builds
(%lu used on size_t).

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.032149 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.