Fix: perror on index directory creation error
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:02:18 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:50:27 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commit6347a8b5c62a93c52cb11a68598068abb85ad930
tree336bfcecae268a7fef9215971b494747263bc520
parentad7c9c188f0e6336577ccdc7e6e0aea409a88a9d
Fix: perror on index directory creation error

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c
This page took 0.044835 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.