Update macros from the autoconf archive
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:43:44 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:37:30 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
commit6333b87b4a41bb73bd21d8f75906ba3c8f666c1d
treeb5b1eaacfe60f174c3964e5bbeacddbd6da3f09a
parent973ad93ec5c6cc4c373cdae2d3ef8313d0a64cb5
Update macros from the autoconf archive

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
25 files changed:
m4/ax_c___attribute__.m4
m4/ax_check_class.m4
m4/ax_check_classpath.m4
m4/ax_check_link_flag.m4
m4/ax_check_rqrd_class.m4
m4/ax_compare_version.m4
m4/ax_config_feature.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_have_epoll.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_java_options.m4
m4/ax_jni_include_dir.m4
m4/ax_lib_socket_nsl.m4
m4/ax_pkg_swig.m4
m4/ax_prog_bison_version.m4
m4/ax_prog_flex_version.m4
m4/ax_prog_jar.m4
m4/ax_prog_java.m4
m4/ax_prog_java_works.m4
m4/ax_prog_javac.m4
m4/ax_prog_javac_works.m4
m4/ax_prog_javah.m4
m4/ax_pthread.m4
m4/ax_try_compile_java.m4
m4/ax_try_run_java.m4
m4/config_feature.m4 [deleted file]
m4/epoll.m4 [deleted file]
This page took 0.043858 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.