Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_java_jul
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:03:05 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 15:31:30 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commit62fc05222117c446e8f48e906cf83ffccf6f385e
tree00abc9e4e6df799cc818c6a39f3bb5d76f4bac33
parentaed7bbd2ad2d35dd402a523412b9f0b32efeed59
Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_java_jul

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
This page took 0.031479 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.