Cleanup: sessiond modprobe.c: coding style
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:44:51 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:14:34 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
commit62e0422e48b9efd454c29c943ef4aefa6d49f242
treee02966bdeb166ab7b165449dd934b5f011836176
parent1661351d4b89cad297122e8a4fe59d713ed3fda7
Cleanup: sessiond modprobe.c: coding style

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.037008 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.