Initial import of libustctl and libustcomm
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:06:40 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:09:04 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commit62d3069fe1d56bf9f95f9100f21758c3d99dccf6
treeac39c8cb5867316e8a27e3f473f4ab03508b5666
parent2e442863aa3cf0488f358461f3bfb87b2497d788
Initial import of libustctl and libustcomm

Import and clean the libustctl and libustcomm code from the UST git
tree. This import is done at the ust git head commit:
161239e0409832d65cb773a08d364b29945b18a7

Small modifications was needed but nothing major in the API and basic
functionnalities.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
include/lttng-share.h
libustcomm/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
libustcomm/libustcomm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libustcomm/libustcomm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libustctl/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
libustctl/libustctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libustctl/libustctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.c
This page took 0.033822 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.