Use of bare attribute directives instead of LTTNG_PACKED
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:19:35 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:20:05 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commit62d07d1c67302d825b6234004b50c7c4a77f4d6e
treef7537e84679a4f1ff6038841ff0aa81d4cbac0b9
parentd62023be5fccac24ad404aff2915c1888c22755c
Use of bare attribute directives instead of LTTNG_PACKED

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-viewer-abi.h
This page took 0.032813 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.