Minor code ordering and comments
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:15:17 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:28:01 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commit62bd06d80051a13a2fb6cf72e82e9bdc1683eea5
tree0b37987829e0259522e12fd949df8f329c4b1a1f
parent91d76f53238ce994e91e1213e46c138b1b5529c6
Minor code ordering and comments

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032373 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.