Clean-up: Remove unused test launchers
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:59:44 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:04:18 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
commit628ab5efd1e8b574a7a296017786e8ad096fb506
treedbe5ee033205a2d6cebfe6d8fd3e63a895eb34a2
parentc69130a8727d8ede046f7f8d8d10a1366a2a6945
Clean-up: Remove unused test launchers

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/run-report.py [deleted file]
tests/regression/test_list.py [deleted file]
This page took 0.032136 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.