Rename trace.c/.h to trace-kernel
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:30:32 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:28:02 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit62499ad6813a67ea23ef39bcfbbf21c40136442a
treefe365fa4ad703e7ab796f23c5174ff0602ed6c05
parent8e12081b0ef475c304c629257bf4dbee2a826886
Rename trace.c/.h to trace-kernel

Note that the file only contains evidently kernel data structures and
functions signatures.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/context.c
ltt-sessiond/context.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace-kernel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/trace-kernel.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/trace.c [deleted file]
ltt-sessiond/trace.h [deleted file]
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.h
This page took 0.033141 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.