Define command short descriptions in configure.ac
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 19:08:00 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:10:04 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
commit61fa50287dfbd4556b9049145700bcfd68facca2
tree3554ad8d914616c4ffa8a28d45a97c4a4988b383
parent2ff6d569b382bfd4ff8e6b1f4b807c16f51e2e12
Define command short descriptions in configure.ac

Refs #1011

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/man/asciidoc.conf.in
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.032849 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.