Fix: Deny session creation name 'auto'
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:45:05 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:49:24 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commit61b35a5aa71d4c0715f390a32cb4e967e817c81f
tree211ebaf49f490e0004f0a44be530eeba98fe47ce
parentce2a9e76964f3bd53abb652299e5b00f824172ff
Fix: Deny session creation name 'auto'

This is a reserved keyword for default session(s). Note that this is
only for the lttng command line tool. Using 'auto' is possible with the
API but the current date and time is automatically appended to it for
now so be aware of that.

Fixes #359

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.033408 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.