Fix: Follow struct dirent allocation guidelines of READDIR(3)
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:33:41 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:06:12 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commit60f703558c8fede8ca9335f42555feda8a457047
tree06bd5e0a7fa2480954355e7a21d95fb8779cb4e2
parent7daee9326d6c79d83d1095b8f732dbed2a3a4516
Fix: Follow struct dirent allocation guidelines of READDIR(3)

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/config.c
This page took 0.036434 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.