RCU support for consumer's hash tables
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:51:04 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:53:14 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commit6065ceec9574bf18eb79ae707f627322f2713d18
tree997b6721747294dce9fca25763df8d25d9962fe4
parente4421fecbda445e77b4604d2332014960bfbf695
RCU support for consumer's hash tables

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-consumer.h
liblttng-consumer/lttng-consumer.c
This page took 0.032671 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.