Tests: Add stress test for multi session per UID
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:17:17 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 18:37:11 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit605ac7582cd379d4c6d0744f822a494640ae2cc7
tree25ab803e9209b0ef0658c8245c3cba807b2854a8
parent73811eccc9599ebf62e5f5bee49039cecc25c3eb
Tests: Add stress test for multi session per UID

For this test, 10 applications are used with 5 sessions set with per UID
buffers.

A helper script is also added which launch applications with given
parameters. A README file is also present to help developers/users use
the stress tests correctly.

Stress tests save the stderr/stdout of the session daemon in a log file
and core dump created using the name found in core_pattern (in /proc).

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/stress/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/stress/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/stress/launch_ust_app [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_10app [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033493 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.