common: add lttng_dynamic_array_set_count()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 22:20:08 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:00 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit5fe3e097f121a17b37c098f87cba2b4a51d6208b
treed758da6c2c5675c240c8d9a3bb7215a7aa2f591d
parent3a91de3ac8a651db110efe1214181d75b036b141
common: add lttng_dynamic_array_set_count()

Add an lttng_dynamic_array_set_count() helper to resize a dynamic
array.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic38efdb9c2ee6a4176fcde93e4b0d45052d14799
src/common/dynamic-array.c
src/common/dynamic-array.h
This page took 0.035478 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.