Fix: add missing synchronization point for before app test case
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:40:41 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:33:35 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
commit5fcaccbce7683a6af772d6f37d03fb01cf248a84
treefbd5fa5d105e19d3e96fbddaa40ef503437a3c09
parent5402fe870e6bef22826ebf74d8828aa3da86ef57
Fix: add missing synchronization point for before app test case

Fixes a race where the application could generate all its events before
trace start.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_streaming
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/ust_test
tests/regression/tools/streaming/test_ust
tests/regression/ust/before-after/test_before_after
tests/regression/ust/buffers-pid/test_buffers_pid
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j
tests/regression/ust/nprocesses/test_nprocesses
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/test_periodical_metadata_flush
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/gen-ust-events.c
This page took 0.034127 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.