m4: sync ax_pthread.m4 with autoconf archive
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 16:18:05 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:25:06 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
commit5fa28823f16a6dc4ad42e7a76f467b5c9686ce70
tree6bcece291af8bd120a79c38abff662c8d0128ca2
parentd72963e683945bd47ced966f3f46108f3f33bf26
m4: sync ax_pthread.m4 with autoconf archive

Sync with [1].

In particular, this lets us configure with -Wunused-but-set-parameter.

[1] https://raw.githubusercontent.com/autoconf-archive/autoconf-archive/62e8491dbc174113a04fe910cad1e92e8a9e2164/m4/ax_pthread.m4

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id9a6eb7cd0b8c7597ae6abb5587078afdaa420f6
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
m4/ax_pthread.m4
This page took 0.034886 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.