Add error check for zmalloc
authorJP Ikaheimonen <jp_ikaheimonen@mentor.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:05:52 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commit5f8df26c87554736946f4e8f163bb070ee68c2cd
tree16634fe48dac3dc6c15884a1446790a64189e7b4
parent18e46d40ce9c365faa644c72a015d9dae8437443
Add error check for zmalloc

Report if zmalloc fails in shadow_copy_event.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.033766 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.