Tests: per-UID UST snapshot
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:46:37 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:07:22 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
commit5f4c2d807e49a7d1a5e149615d37ee824f0155a6
tree1a490b858588a82c1e9ba43758330c2d4f5687ac
parentaf706bb7e9bda5d6b95414165681abe422f1541e
Tests: per-UID UST snapshot

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust
This page took 0.034046 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.