Fix: oom error check, realloc oom leak
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:55:07 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commit5ef79758eb474b7f658aa8ff50993d9f84913600
treede5b279b616909e8f493ad81febc47bd02feedfa
parentfd591b187a7f22e140acd258ba7ddb20d339d071
Fix: oom error check, realloc oom leak

print_exclusions can return a NULL pointer on OOM, should be checked.
Also, realloc always need to store result in a different variable than
its input in case it fails (and its returned pointer needs to be checked
for NULL).

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.023939 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.