tests: mi for clear command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:45:27 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:56:55 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
commit5ee26199ebe087bb725f096a932a22b0c73f2bc0
tree51e499a06a475e0465012679e113af49f5f51fb8
parentc28fcefd993b7539716bb5cd9557a08a217ec463
tests: mi for clear command

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I769825ce10ce08cc1ae127821982d7ec3b1448ca
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.03332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.