Tests: Add an unsupported operators filtering test
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:33:19 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:19:00 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit5ed358a4006bf789c1dcd72d3afeed84647e0cfd
tree016b4c80920b949cf702e6cb736dc9b2aef4d753
parent38ee087f699718e57d1bc5614c2f79c3c30ccca9
Tests: Add an unsupported operators filtering test

This test validate that filters with unsupported operators are
correctly flagged and that an enable event with these filters
properly fails.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/tools/filtering/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tools/filtering/unsupported-ops [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.03094 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.