Fix typo in regenerate statedump test util
authorGeneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:51:28 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 16:01:35 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commit5ebb1a9f8a0d73add742caaad62eea795274f1fa
tree3f3951521df2c2abc0c3c1936e6267835b32cf17
parentefef32e9dabe51901ea2a0d1f19c69a9c37997eb
Fix typo in regenerate statedump test util

Signed-off-by: Geneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.03351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.