lttng: factor out declaration of commands
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 18:15:21 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:02:57 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit5e71a0e86493091ae375c5dfc209c0f18f94b38f
treeff632efec1f474f2e9aeb794bce2f6c6887ef0b8
parentb67cd6f052bb21a3c3c72840a9e55598951ba632
lttng: factor out declaration of commands

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/command.h
This page took 0.032544 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.