Fix deadlock: don't take channel lock in timer
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:47 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit5e41ebe1bcc918cb5ff5d97489ccfbae0b7086a3
tree80f0075be719bc5c811e053596d9b3647ae618c4
parentec6ea7d01adc8a9d1481ba645b282c92ec27208e
Fix deadlock: don't take channel lock in timer

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer-metadata-cache.c
src/common/consumer-metadata-cache.h
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer-timer.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
This page took 0.034259 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.