Fix: common: index_allocator_get_index_count() returns size
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:41:01 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:52:48 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
commit5e09ab50830dd62fd39fc47f369dd484279f760a
treec86df9d941023e701488b850e6f78541a7b334f0
parent35a9ac4170f36547aa2ae7c19ccbb7bbb0bcf71b
Fix: common: index_allocator_get_index_count() returns size

The lttng_index_allocator_get_index_count() should return the number of
allocated indexes. Right now it returns the maximum number of indexes.

I witnessed the following message when running testing the event
notifier error counter feature:
  Warning: Destroying index allocator with 4096 slot indexes still in use

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibbcb3f128553df0a4118901ef85ae6fe17ebcecf
src/common/index-allocator.c
This page took 0.032339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.