port: only enable userspace callstack context on Linux
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:32:14 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:45:27 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit5dee2ed25e797cc4a70a6180b7d5fc2bf0696c21
tree5bac3625444241e69edb0941a71d36f352c09ede
parent85c06c443aa9b896639681ec6a536e4b80a2bd02
port: only enable userspace callstack context on Linux

Change-Id: I55402a7058f7d0bbe11d4c59197197130fe88665
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032519 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.