Fix: utils_expand_path now works for paths that ends with '/.' or '/..'
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:32:26 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:18:30 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commit5de083f4c3851c851906c68d92426dbc9c27cbb2
tree3850be47cbf3d108caed31518c7159b84e548a6d
parent2dcd84b7ef877129d6ae2525b97f9bf6c7a25a0d
Fix: utils_expand_path now works for paths that ends with '/.' or '/..'

Cases where the path given ended with '/.' or '/..' were not handled
properly using the utils_expand_path function and the resulting path
was still showing this end part. This fix aims to treat that last
part and 'expand' it as expected.

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.031708 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.