Add lttng-kconsumerd.h
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:40:44 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2011 21:14:40 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commit5dc1855009c9b215a108bc56e7df64d9862c8144
tree00c8845df68536358878c0d45cda775a25a4f73e
parent914a571be28d564da39d537a639b83a8d564376c
Add lttng-kconsumerd.h

This header files contains data shared between the kconsumerd daemon and
the session daemon.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng-kconsumerd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng-share.h
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.h
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033707 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.