Tests: check for lttng-modules presence
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:49:39 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:14:33 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
commit5da3fc8579a9f93ea4767729a107784bf2d034ae
tree4d086002e86c1b53ee517b50ea3bca6130b76621
parentd6a6a6091a565905b7b50b9b6d8ec5b0d02f605a
Tests: check for lttng-modules presence

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel
This page took 0.036349 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.