Fix: Snapshot should be taken asap in core handler script
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:32:08 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commit5d9ad61212d307697bb661bafcf16356fea915ac
tree35c8e09fbf6a7333652749cb2291d87fb5c25d3d
parenta1ae300ff3a139f4d4f593eddf444b0fca52280f
Fix: Snapshot should be taken asap in core handler script

Taking a snapshot should be the first thing the core handler does.
An enormous core file write to disk could potentially discard a lot
of tracing data if done before the snapshot.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/core-handler/handler.sh
This page took 0.031927 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.