Fix: Use ipv6 loopback adress in test_uri
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 17:45:13 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
commit5d7ba9b6a9d159d55ca100761f05cc8a1edf7318
tree2fefc5896e797a9de81fc104049bff5b0685cba5
parentdcac8046802214aa852b7b3b36bc78a793cb6295
Fix: Use ipv6 loopback adress in test_uri

Some older version of Debian/Ubuntu and maybe other distros won't set
localhost to point on ::1 in the system hosts file and use instead a
custom name like ip6-localhost or ipv6-locahost which is not
standardized across distros.

To work around this, use the ipv6 loopback address instead of localhost.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_uri.c
This page took 0.0331050000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.