doc/man: lttng(1): update and standardize content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:37:18 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:09:31 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commit5d231d824cb0cfba5c4074cc16f09fae8abc146b
tree9ab8880e23d5b452d050b74e06b6e136bf7de584
parent307a84685f8eac50bba14692d73c69cc276ddc52
doc/man: lttng(1): update and standardize content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-cmd-footer.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/common-footer.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.032647 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.