Docs: clarify comment in parse_pid_string()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:28:53 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:29:10 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commit5cfbc08ca9e36ca0d5cac64e2c448cdb5cb863a7
tree11cdbe92c8cadc40c30be04bf90a162756ba0c2d
parent03ea8167a703a8a81224ed8753072551ee12b625
Docs: clarify comment in parse_pid_string()

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.033265 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.