Implement consumer health check thread
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:35:42 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:16:59 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
commit5c635c724d60fe8e8bfeb00907dfa1e113cc3548
treec0043120bcd828258d5ea6bf3de44d4796d1c711
parent0c89d7959f4af7a2b39e925b2e8dc3a8954ccfa5
Implement consumer health check thread

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/health-consumerd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/health-consumerd.h
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.h
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.036679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.