Fix: removed useless key from relay_index
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:57:47 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:59:42 +0000 (06:59 -0500)
commit5c32d0aeb3f1e338ff61f9b5c865a01763a3ec4b
tree7dc466870dbe35e93efa9f8a1f41a64b1239a38e
parent971da06a61170301dc28c2203ef0679c3024e21d
Fix: removed useless key from relay_index

This field was never used except in debug messages (instead of using the
good value that is part of index_n).

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.h
This page took 0.034701 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.